skip navigation

2020-2021 Eagle Tryouts

2020-2021 TRYOUTS

 

Eagles Fastpitch will be hosting tryouts for the 2020-2021 softball season on select weekday evenings from Monday July 22nd through Thursday August 1st, based on the age group and as outlined above.   All tryouts will be held at Ore Creek Middle School.

If you have additional questions please contact info@eaglesfastpitch.com.

Pitchers/Catchers - may be asked to stay 30 minutes longer.

Register Today!

Need an early or private tryout?

Players interested in the 2020-2021 season can schedule a private tryout or come join us during one of our team practices throughout the months of June and July. Contact us if you are interested! We look forward to seeing you on the field.

 

2020-21 TEAM PROJECTIONS

Age Coach E-Mail
10u Tim Battle tim@eaglesfastpitch.com
12u Shawn Robson shawn@eaglesfastpitch.com
14u Verlon McClendon verlon@eaglesfastpitch.com
14u Darrell Dewitt darrell@eaglesfastpitch.com
16u Danny Bowles danny@eaglesfastpitch.com
18u Clyde Lefever clyde@eaglesfastpitch.com

 

ORE CREEK MIDDLE SCHOOL

!

 

!

CONTACT US:

General Information
info@eaglesfastpitch.com

Eagles Fastpitch is a non-profit, volunteer organization, dedicated to provide female athletes ages 8-17 the opportunity to play Fastpitch softball at a high level.

Our federal tax ID is 04-3743615

Donations/player payments can be mailed to:

Eagles Fastpitch
10051 E Highland Road
Suite 29-185
Howell, MI, 48843.